Check out our festive opening times

Good news everyone, we’re open longer this Christmas. In the run-up to Christmas Eve, we’ve extended our opening hours from 8am – 11pm, just to make that Christmas shop a little easier for you.

Store opening times may vary by location, so please double check signage at your local store.

Thursday 16 Dec  09:00 - 22:00

Friday 17 Dec  09:00 - 22:00

Saturday 18 Dec  09:00 - 22:00

Sunday 19 Dec  09:00 - 22:00

Monday 20 Dec  08:00 - 23:00

Tuesday 21 Dec  08:00 - 23:00

Wednesday 22 Dec  08:00 - 23:00

Thursday 23 Dec  08:00 - 23:00

Christmas Eve  08:00 - 19:00

Christmas Day  Closed

St. Stephen’s Day  Closed

Monday 27 Dec  09:00 - 21:00

Tuesday 28 Dec  09:00 - 21:00

Wednesday 29 Dec  09:00 - 21:00

Thursday 30 Dec  09:00 - 21:00

New Year’s Eve  09:00 - 19:00

New Year’s Day  Closed

Sunday 2 Jan  09:00 - 21:00

Monday 3 Jan  09:00 - 21:00

Tuesday 4 Jan  09:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 5 Jan  09:00 - 22:00